Category: Rock

Darker With My Eyes Open - Serenity - Breathing Demons (CD, Album)

Posted on by


  1. Dividing Horizon by Socionic, released 12 November 1. Fearfall 2. Sanctity 3. Myopia 4. Luminous Shadow 5. Unity 6. Ascending Horizon 7. Window Cell 8. Obsidious Divide 9. System's Son.
  2. "Serenity" is the seventh solo piano album from pianist/composer/arranger Bill Whitfield. With twenty-four tracks and a run-time of 74 minutes, this is a major project! Twenty-one of the pieces are original compositions, a few of which have appeared on earlier albums, and three are covers (“Theme From Schindler’s List,” “Summertime 5/5(2).
  3. Without you by my side How could the world take you from me They all deserve to burn with me I cry but if you take a closer look You'll see it's a demon's eyes There's no coming back for me For my spirit guide is trapped inside my brain I don't know who I am In the name of the father and the holy ghost Close your gates, lock the doors, there is.
  4. Dark Lunacy Serenity lyrics & video: See my eyes, my breaking own The time has come and Stolen me all I'm walking to a puture lorn Stand in peace Where the silence grows A sle.
  5. Unchained Breathing The Allspark, released 13 April 1. The Extortionist 2. Rebuilding the Observer 3. Oblivion 4. Aeons 5. Energon (ft Daniel Schewoir) 6. The Allspark The Allspark is Unchained Breathings debut EP in their new formation. This EP shows the diversity and intensity that the band developed in their new line up.
  6. Nightfall's Lament by Ocean Of Grief, released 26 January 1. In Bleakness 2. Eyes of Oblivion 3. Mourning Over Memories 4. Fiend of the Overlord 5. Painting My Sorrow 6. The Breeding of Death 7. The Release of the Soul.
  7. Savn by Savn, released 25 April 1. Musical Silence 2. Hang On 3. The Demons In Me (feat. Michelle Darkness) 4. Longing For Love 5. I Am Free (feat. Liv Kristine) 6. Sorrowfull 7. All I Want 8. Now Or Never 9. Lengselens Hånd Hang On (Growling Version) The Demons In Me (Growling Version) Epic debutalbum by Savn! Members from The Sins of Thy Beloved and Midnattsol.
  8. The blood flows on the screen The violence starts to unfold Demons are starting to rise up Possession is taking its hold Demons clawing from corpses Rise from your dying breath Now instruments of evil For this symphony of death Demons They’ll lead you to your doom Demons Their cities will be your tombs Demons They’ll lead you to your doom.
  9. Those of the Cursed Light by Frozen Dawn, released 15 March 1. Banished, The Everlasting Confinement 2. Blackened March 3. Those of the Cursed Light 4. Circles of Frostbitten Ice 5. Nocturnal Sacrifice 6. Under Thy Throne 7. The Triumph of God Frost 8. Eternal Frost 9. Kalte Seele Recorded during the cold winter of at the Wintermoon Cult Studios (Madrid, Spain) by Frozen Dawn.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 »